Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Krainc Laboratory

Lab Members

Meet the people who contribute to the research in the Krainc Lab.

krainc

Group Leader

Dimitri Krainc

View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

Contact

Morgan Kinsinger, Program Assistant
morgan.kinsinger@northwestern.edu

kim

Research Assistant Professors

Myung Jong Kim

View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

Contact

myung.kim@northwestern.edu

mencacci

Niccolo Mencacci

View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

zheng

Jianbin Zheng

View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

jianbin.zheng@northwestern.edu

burbulla

Lena Burbulla

View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

 lena.burbulla@northwestern.edu

blanz

Judith Blanz

View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

 judith.blanz@northwestern.edu

jeong

Research Scientist

Hyunkyung Jeong

Contact

hjeong@northwestern.edu

song

Post-doctoral Fellows

Pingping Song

Contact

pingping.song@northwestern.edu

trajkovic

Katarina Trajkovic

katarina.trajkovic@northwestern.edu

wong

Yvette Wong

yvette.wong@northwestern.edu

 

ysselstein

Daniel Ysselstein

daniel.ysselstein@northwestern.edu

Jeon

Research Assistants

Sohee Jeon

Contact

nick-marotta.jpg

Nick Marotta

tiffany.jpg

Tiffany J. Young

liu

Visiting Scholars

Dali Liu

Contact

dali.liu@northwestern.edu

schwake

Michael Schwake

schwake@northwestern.edu

early

Graduate Students

Aaron Earley

Contact

 

jiang

Pheobe Jiang

phoebe.weilanjiang@u.northwestern.edu

Skim

Soojin Kim

 nguyen

Maria Nguyen

MariaNguyen2013@u.northwestern.edu

 oevel

Kristine Oevel

kristine.oevel@northwestern.edu

 peng

Wesley J Peng

wesley.peng@northwestern.edu

 valdez

Clarissa Valdez

ClarissaValdez2018@u.northwestern.edu