Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Krainc Laboratory

Lab Members

Meet the people who contribute to the research in the Krainc Lab.

dimitri-photo.jpg

Group Leader

Dimitri Krainc

View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

Contact

Elizabeth Smart, Program Assistant
elizabeth.smart@northwestern.edu

 

Young

Lab Manager

Tiffany J. Young

 Contact

tiffany.young@northwestern.edu

Kim

Research Assistant Professors

Myung Jong Kim

View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

Contact

myung.kim@northwestern.edu

Mencacci

Niccolo Mencacci

View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

Zheng

Jianbin Zheng

View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

jianbin.zheng@northwestern.edu

Burbulla

Lena Burbulla

View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

 lena.burbulla@northwestern.edu

Blanz

Judith Blanz

View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

 judith.blanz@northwestern.edu

Jeong

Research Scientist

Hyunkyung Jeong

Contact

hjeong@northwestern.edu

Song

Post-doctoral Fellows

Pingping Song

Contact

pingping.song@northwestern.edu

Wong

Yvette Wong

yvette.wong@northwestern.edu

Ysselstein

Daniel Ysselstein

 daniel.ysselstein@northwestern.edu

Minakaki

Georgia Minakaki

georgia.minakaki@northwestern.edu

memisoglu.jpg

Gonen Memisoglu

gonen@northwestern.edu

 Nguyen

Maria Nguyen

MariaNguyen2013@u.northwestern.edu

Ge Gao

Ge Gao

ge.gao1@northwestern.edu

 

Marotta

Research Assistants

Nick Marotta

Contact

nicolas.marotta@northwestern.edu

 

Jiang

Pheobe Jiang

phoebe.weilanjiang@u.northwestern.edu

julie-dickson.jpg

Julie Dickson

 julie.dickson@northwestern.edu

fanding-gao-picture.jpg

Fanding Gao

fanding.gao@northwestern.edu

Julia Veitinger

Julia Veitinger

julia.veitinger@northwestern.edu

Liu

Visiting Scholars

Dali Liu

Contact

dali.liu@northwestern.edu

Schwake

Michael Schwake

schwake@northwestern.edu

zhidong

Zhidong Cen

 zhidong.cen@northwestern.edu

Early

Graduate Students

Aaron Earley

Contact

Haugwitz

Gerlis Haugwitz

 gerlis.v.haugwitz@gmx.de

Kim

Soojin Kim

 Oevel

Kristine Oevel

kristine.oevel@northwestern.edu

 Peng

Wesley J Peng

wesley.peng@northwestern.edu

 Valdez

Clarissa Valdez

ClarissaValdez2018@u.northwestern.edu

leonie.jpg

Leonie Schroder

 leonie.schroder@northwestern.edu

 

max garhammer

Max Garhammer

 maximilian.garhammer@northwestern.edu

Jing Hu

Jing Hu

jing.hu@northwestern.edu

Zhihua Yang

Zhihua Yang

zhihua.yang@northwestern.edu