Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Krainc Laboratory

Lab Members

Meet the people who contribute to the research in the Krainc Lab.

krainc

Group Leader

Dimitri Krainc

View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

Contact

Suzanne Pressler, Program Assistant
suzanne.pressler@northwestern.edu

kim

Research Assistant Professors

Myung Jong Kim

View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

Contact

myung.kim@northwestern.edu

mencacci

Niccolo Mencacci

View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

zheng

Jianbin Zheng

View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

jianbin.zheng@northwestern.edu

jeong

Research Scientist

Hyunkyung Jeong

Contact

hjeong@northwestern.edu

burbulla

Post-doctoral Fellows

Lena Burbulla

Contact

lena.burbulla@northwestern.edu

song

Pingping Song

pingping.song@northwestern.edu

trajkovic

Katarina Trajkovic

katarina.trajkovic@northwestern.edu

wong

Yvette Wong

yvette.wong@northwestern.edu

 

ysselstein

Daniel Ysselstein

daniel.ysselstein@northwestern.edu

Jeon

Research Assistants

Sohee Jeon

Contact

Ekman

Lauren Ekman

chiang

Ming-Yi chiang

blanz

Visiting Scholars

Judith Blanz

Contact

judith.blanz@northwestern.edu

liu

Dali Liu

dali.liu@northwestern.edu

schwake

Michael Schwake

schwake@northwestern.edu

 

 

early

Graduate Students

Aaron Earley

Contact

 

jiang

Pheobe Jiang

phoebe.weilanjiang@u.northwestern.edu

Skim

Soojin Kim

 nguyen

Maria Nguyen

MariaNguyen2013@u.northwestern.edu

 oevel

Kristine Oevel

kristine.oevel@northwestern.edu

 peng

Wesley J Peng

wesley.peng@northwestern.edu

 valdez

Clarissa Valdez

ClarissaValdez2018@u.northwestern.edu