Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Krainc Laboratory

Lab Members

Meet the people who contribute to the research in the Krainc Lab.

Group Leader

Dimitri Krainc

View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

Contact

Suzanne Pressler, Program Assistant
suzanne.pressler@northwestern.edu

Research Assistant Professors

Myung Jong Kim

View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

Contact

myung.kim@northwestern.edu

Niccolo Mencacci

Jianbin Zheng

View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

jianbin.zheng@northwestern.edu

Research Scientist

Hyunkyung Jeong

Contact

hjeong@northwestern.edu

Post-doctoral Fellows

Lena Burbulla

Contact

lena.burbulla@northwestern.edu

Pingping Song

pingping.song@northwestern.edu

Katarina Trajkovic

katarina.trajkovic@northwestern.edu

Yvette Wong

yvette.wong@northwestern.edu

Research Assistants

Sohee Jeon

Contact

Ramsinh Dodia

Ge Zhou

Visiting Scholars

Judith Blanz

Contact

judith.blanz@northwestern.edu

Graduate Students

Aaron Earley

Contact

Soojin Kim

Maria Nguyen

MariaNguyen2013@u.northwestern.edu

Clarissa Valdez

ClarissaValdez2018@u.northwestern.edu