Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Karen Ridge Lab

Lab Members

Meet the Ridge Lab team members. We welcome requests for information about our work and collaboration opportunities.

Principal Investigator

 
Karen M. Ridge

Karen M. Ridge, PhD
kridge@northwestern.edu
Professor of Medicine (Pulmonary and Critical Care) and Cell and Molecular Biology
312-503-1648

PhD: University of Illinois at Chicago (1998)


View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

Research Professor

 
Bria M.Coates

Bria M. Coates, MD
b-coates@northwestern.edu
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics (Critical Care)
312-227-4800

MD: University of Washington (2005)

Residency: Northwestern University, McGaw Medical Center, Pediatrics Critical Care (2011)


View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

Critical Care Medicine Fellow

 
AndrewPrigge

Andrew Prigge, MD
aprigge@luriechildrens.org
Fellow, Division of Critical Care Medicine, Department of Pediatrics

MD: University of Rochester School of Medicine

Residency: Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh, Pediatrics

Graduate Students

 
KishoreAnekalla

Kishore Anekalla
kishore.anekalla@northwestern.edu
Graduate Student, Driskill Graduate Program in Life Sciences

Alexandra Berr

Alexandra Berr
alexandraberr2021@u.northwestern.edu
Graduate Student, Department of Biomedical Engineering
312-503-0403

Research Staff

 
Yuan Cheng

Yuan Cheng
yuan.cheng@northwestern.edu
Research Technologist
312-503-0403

Jennifer Davis

Jennifer Davis
jennifer.davis@northwestern.edu
Research Technologist
312-503-0403

 
Hanh ChiDo

Hanh Chi Do
h-do@northwestern.edu
Research Technologist
312-503-0403

FranciscoGonzalez

Francisco Gonzalez, MD
francisco.gonzalez@northwestern.edu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
312-503-0403

MD: Universidad Central de Venezuela

 
Jennifer Yuan-ShihHu

Jennifer Yuan-Shih Hu, PhD
jennihu@northwestern.edu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
312-503-0403

PhD: University of Illinois at Chicago

ClarissaKoch

Clarissa Koch, PhD
clarissa.koch@northwestern.edu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
312-503-0403

PhD: Boston University

 
RuihuaMa

Ruihua Ma, PhD
ruihua.ma@northwestern.edu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
312-503-0403

PhD: Huazhong University of Science and Technology

SamuelSchmakel

Samuel Schmakel
samuel.schmakel@northwestern.edu
Research Technologist

 
MeganZerrer

Megan Zerrer
megan.zerrer@northwestern.edu
Research Technologist
312-503-0403