Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Karen Ridge Lab

Lab Members

Meet the Ridge Lab team members. We welcome requests for information about our work and collaboration opportunities.

Principal Investigator

 
Karen M. Ridge

Karen M. Ridge, PhD
kridge@northwestern.edu
Professor of Medicine (Pulmonary and Critical Care) and Cell and Molecular Biology
312-908-8163

PhD: University of Illinois at Chicago (1998)


View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

Research Professor

 
Bria M.Coates

Bria M. Coates, MD
b-coates@northwestern.edu
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics (Critical Care)
312-227-4800

MD: University of Washington (2005)

Residency: Northwestern University, McGaw Medical Center, Pediatrics Critical Care (2011)


View Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine faculty profile

Critical Care Medicine Fellow

 
Grant Hahn

Grant Hahn, MD
ghahn@luriechildrens.org
Fellow, Division of critical Care Medicine, Department of Pediatrics

MD: Rush University

Residency: Northwestern University, McGaw Medical Center, Pediatrics Critical Care (2016)

Graduate Students

 
KishoreAnekalla

Kishore Anekalla
kishore.anekalla@northwestern.edu
Graduate Student, Driskill Graduate Program in Life Sciences
312-503-0403

Alexandra Berr

Alexandra Berr
alexandraberr2021@u.northwestern.edu
Graduate Student, Department of Biomedical Engineering
312-503-0403

Research Staff

 
Yuan Cheng

Yuan Cheng
yuan.cheng@northwestern.edu
Research Technologist
312-503-0403

Mark Ciesielski

Mark Ciesielski
mark.ciesielski@northwestern.edu
Research Technologist
312-503-0403

 
Jennifer Davis

Jennifer Davis
jennifer.davis@northwestern.edu
Research Technologist
312-503-0403

FranciscoGonzalez

Francisco Gonzalez, MD
francisco.gonzalez@northwestern.edu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
312-503-1644

MD: Universidad Central de Venezuela

 
Jennifer Yuan-ShihHu

Jennifer Yuan-Shih Hu, PhD
jennihu@northwestern.edu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
312-503-4845

PhD: University of Illinois at Chicago

ChristinaSul

Christina Sul, MD
csul@luriechildrens.org
Cardiac ICU Hospitalist, Department of Hospital Based Medicine, Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago

MD: University of Cincinnati

Residency: Northwestern University, McGaw Medical Center (Lurie Children's Hospital), Pediatrics (2018)

 
MargaretTurner

Margaret Turner
margaret.turner@northwestern.edu
Research Technologist
312-503-4845