Lab Members

Lab Members

Visitors and Former Members

Webmaster

 

Last modified March 2010

Lab Members


Robert D. Goldman
Ellison Foundation Senior Scholar
Stephen Walter Ranson Professor
Chairman of the Department of Cell and Mol. Biology
r-goldman@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312.503.4215
Fax: 312.503.0954
     Feinberg School of Medicine
     Department of Cell and Molecular Biology
     Ward Building 11-145
     303 E. Chicago Ave.
     Chicago, IL 60611-3008

Barbara Jaron
Executive Assistant
b-jaron@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312.503.4215
Ward 11-124

Edward Kuczmarski
Assistant Chair of the Department of Cell and Molecular Biology
Research Associate Professor
e-kuczmarski@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312.503.0907
Ward 11-124

Kyunghee Myung
Senior Research Technologist
k-myung@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312.503.1556
Ward 11-145

Anne Goldman
Senior Research Associate
a-goldman@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312.503.1555
Ward 11-145

 

> 

Takeshi Shimi
Post-doctoral Fellow
takeshi@northwestern.edu

 

 

Veronika Butin-Israeli

Postdoctoral Fellow

v-butin-israeli@northwestern.edu

 

Megan Cleland

Postdoctoral Fellow

m-cleland@northwestern.edu

 

Jason Lowery

Postdoctoral Fellow

 

Saleem Mahammad

Postdoctoral Fellow

s-mahammad@northwestern.edu

 

Prasanna Murthy

Senior Research Associate

psn345@northwestern.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Visitors and Former Members

 

 

Lynne Chang

Nikon Instruments, Inc, Melville, NY

lchang@nikon.net

 

Ying-Hao Chou

 

Thomas Dechat

Max F. Perutz Laboratories, Medical University of Vienna, Austria

thomas.dechat@univie.ac.at

 

John Eriksson
University of Turku, Finland

john.eriksson@abo.fi

 

 

Birthe Fahrenkrog
M. E. Müller-Institute Biozentrum,
University of Basel, Basel, Switzerland

birthe.fahrenkrog@unibas.ch

 

Eric Flitney

Retired, Dunbartonshire, Scotland ericflitney@btinternet.com

 

Boris Grin
Boris-Grin@fsm.northwestern.edu

 

 

Yosef Gruenbaum
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel

gru@vms.huji.ac.il

 

 

Ingrid A. Harten
Tufts University School of Medicine, Boston, MA

ingrid.harten@tufts.edu


The Progeria Research Foundation
-
http://www.progeriaresearch.org/

 

 

Brian Helfand
Northshore Medical Group, Glenbrook Hospital, Glenview, IL

bhelfand@northshore.org

 

Melissa Mendez
Post-doctoral Fellow
mendezm@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Hanna-Mari Pallari
University of Turku, Finland
hmpallar@btk.fi

 

 

Graham Peigh
The Latin School of Chicago, Chicago, IL

 

Sarah Samreth
Downers Grove
South High School, IL

 

Susan Samreth
Downers Grove South High School, IL

 

Kaushik Sengupta

Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata, India sengupta.kaushik9@gmail.dom

 

 

Dale Shumaker
Northwestern University


 

Liliana Solimando

Bologna, Italy

lsolimando@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Pekka Taimen
Post-doctoral Fellow
p-taimen@northwestern.edu

 

 

 

 


 

Webmaster

 

Barbara Jaron
b-jaron@northwestern.edu