Lab Members

NAME POSITION PHONE
Tom Hope Professor of Cell & Molecular Biology, P.I. thope@northwestern.edu (312) 503-1360
Ed Allen Research Technician edward.allen@northwestern.edu
Shannon Allen Post Doctoral Fellow shannonallen2012@u.northwestern.edu (312) 503-1142
Meegan Anderson Research Technician meegan-anderson@northwestern.edu (312) 503-1142
Ann Marie Carias Postdoctoral Fellow a-carias@northwestern.edu (312) 503-1142
Gianguido C. Cianci Postdoctoral Fellow g-cianci@northwestern.edu (312) 503-9801
Natalie Greco Post Doctoral Fellow natalie.greco@northwestern.edu
Katarina Kotnik Halavaty Post Doctoral Fellow k-kotnik@northwestern.edu
Joao Mamede Post Doctoral Fellow joao.mamede@northwestern.edu
Danijela Maric Post Doctoral Fellow DanijelaMaric2011@u.northwestern.edu
Edgar Matias Research Technician edgar.matias@northwestern.edu
Mike McRaven Research Lab Manager m-mcraven@northwestern.edu  
Jeff Schneider Post Doctoral Fellow jeff.schneider@northwestern.edu
Dan Stieh Post Doctoral Fellow dstieh@northwestern.edu (312) 503-9801
Roslyn Taylor Post Doctoral Fellow roslyn.taylor@northwestern.edu (312) 503-1142
Debbie Walker Administrative Assistant debbie-walker@northwestern.edu (312) 503-2337

 

Alumni

The Hope lab has fostered the education of several graduate students, postdocs, and technicians since its conception in January of 1993. Here are what some of our former members are currently up to.

 

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Jenny Anderson Research Fellow Monash University
Edward Campbell Assistant Professor Loyola University Chicago ecampbell@lumc.edu
Cindy Danielson Policy Fellow National Institute of Nursing Research
Rosemary Clark Former Administrative Assistant
Orlando De Leon Graduate Student Iowa State University
Minh Dinh Former Assistant Professor
Doug Dylla Senior Medical Writer AbbVie
Alison Erekson Former Technician
Kelly Fahrbach Medical Writer StemScientific, an Ashfield Company
Anna Figueiredo R & D, Head of Marketing Genera Biosystems
Ayanna Flegler Former Graduate Student
Deirdre Foley Former Post Doctoral Fellow
Dan Gallo Medical Science Liason GlaxoSmithKline
Casey J. Gioia Former Research Technician
Candace Gomez
Andrea Hall Director, Research Safety Northwestern University ahall@northwestern.edu
Holly Hattaway
Amy Hulme Assistant Professor AmyHulme@MissouriState.edu
Maria L. Jimenez Noria Former Research Technician
Z Kelley Former Research Technician
Marta Melar-New Sr. Manager Baxter International Inc.
David McDonald Assistant Professor Case Western Reserve University
Zia Okocha Student University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
Omar Perez Former Graduate Student
Katharina Rothwangl Consultant Integrated Project Management
Kim Saulsberry Former CAVD Project Manager
Shetha Shukair Lead Research Scientise Briteseed


Site Developed by Origin Development & IT